Avis & Adresses Restaurants

Vous pouvez partager vos expériences dans les restaurants de Mahdia sur notre page Facebook :

  • On a dégusté pour vous à Mahdia

  • Numéro 1#

    Café Sidi Salem Elghar
    Reviewed from Google

    4.1 out of 5 stars

    Kevin Read
    Kevin Read

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 4 months ago

    Beautifully located café on the southern coast, next to the harbor. You can sit on one of the three shaded terraces or inside. Food was excellent.

    Mohamed Abbassi
    Mohamed Abbassi

    3 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 week ago

    Like it's name , take a coffee near the sea is the best

    Jawaher Ben aissa
    Jawaher Ben aissa

    3 out of 5 stars

    posted 6 months ago

    Food is just fine but view is very nice. Stop here to drink something. Worth the visit.

  • Numéro 2#

    Café El Médina
    Reviewed from Google

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Kalthum Sakka
    Kalthum Sakka

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 6 days ago

    Nice cooking ,quick services , cheerful staff great atmosphere . Also i appreciate it more at summer because it is so close to the beach !

    Amine Ben Ayara
    Amine Ben Ayara

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 months ago

    I highly recommend this spot to everyone! Great atmosphere, very chill & close to the beach! Great service! My favorite spot in Mahdia!

    OTTO GLAVO
    OTTO GLAVO

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 7 months ago

    The sitting in this coffee restaurant in the heart of Medina is a very pleasant, especially at its a garden terrace. This is genuine oriental cafe. Take a rest from hot Tunisian sun and enjoy a refreshing, tasty mint tea with fresh almonds and nuts in the shade of trees. I fully recommend to visit!

  • Numéro 3#

    El Asfour
    Reviewed from Google

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Bouattour Hamed
    Bouattour Hamed

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    One very good place to drink coffee

    Sardabike
    Sardabike

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    Very good bar!

    Labbaoui Najwa
    Labbaoui Najwa

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 months ago

    un milieux très calme chaleureux le service est très bon
    bonne continuation 😉

  • Numéro 4#

    Le Lido
    Reviewed from Google

    3.9 out of 5 stars

    Amine Hassine
    Amine Hassine

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 weeks ago

    Local food .feel like home

    Mohamed Abbassi
    Mohamed Abbassi

    3 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 week ago

    Just try it , maybe my opinion can't be like yours

    Александр Власов
    Александр Власов

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 6 months ago

    The Best

  • Numéro 5#

    Gourmandise MAHDIA
    Reviewed from Google

    5 out of 5 stars

    Muhammad KALLEL
    Muhammad KALLEL

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 9 months ago

    qualité assurée et bon goût que ce soit pour les glaces ou les gâteaux, pour les prix sont un peu chers

    Kamran Yahia
    Kamran Yahia

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 8 months ago
    haykel azzaz
    haykel azzaz

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 weeks ago
  • Numéro 6#

    Neptune
    Reviewed from Google

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Mohamed Abbassi
    Mohamed Abbassi

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 week ago

    I advise you to try it , and get the best moments their, the best food and best wine and even the best wine

    Tarek Amara
    Tarek Amara

    3 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    Retaurant Neptune

    Дмитрий Соценко
    Дмитрий Соценко

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 7 months ago

    Заказали стол ко дню рождения, от себя украсили стол цветами! Обслуживание на высшем уровне! Кальян сразу не понравился, попросили его вообще убрать, но они поменяли полностью табак и вкус стал неймоверным и легким. У морепродуктов, а именно креветок немного не хватало сочности. После, поздравили вкуснейшим тортом с фейерверковыми свечами и печней "Happy birthday", подпевал весь ресторан). Это считается лучший ресторан морепродуктов Магдии, и там есть все, начиная от виски заканчивая салатами. Из-за супер-теплого приема ставим 5!

  • Numéro 7#

    Ristorante Meriem
    Reviewed from Google

    5 out of 5 stars

    Muhammad KALLEL
    Muhammad KALLEL

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 9 months ago

    Un restaurant de très bonne qualité proposant des plats variés, service irréprochable pour moi c'est le N°1 à Mahdia

    Светлана Ткаченко
    Светлана Ткаченко

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 9 months ago

    Кухня хорошая, сервис нормальный, корзинка хлеба и небольшие закуски в подарок, десертом не угощали..алкогольных напитков нет, безалкогольное пиво 3 динар, королевские креветки на гриле 30 динар, пицца большая 8 динар, мидии большая порция 10 динар. Советую.

    Kamran Yahia
    Kamran Yahia

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 8 months ago
  • Numéro 8#

    Restaurant Le Quai
    Reviewed from Google

    4.7 out of 5 stars

    Ben salem Bilel
    Ben salem Bilel

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 8 months ago
    Ben Salem Faouzi
    Ben Salem Faouzi

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 10 months ago
    hedy zaied
    hedy zaied

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago
  • Numéro 9#

    La Cabane
    Reviewed from Google

    5 out of 5 stars

    Gavin Zau
    Gavin Zau

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 months ago

    Small restaurant near the sea. Very crowded and the food is very fresh and very good. It is very cheap and I would definitely go back

    Yosr Khila
    Yosr Khila

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 months ago
  • Numéro 10#

    Gusto Del Mar
    Reviewed from Google

    5 out of 5 stars

    riadh ruo
    riadh ruo

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 4 weeks ago

    Best fresh sea food and best staff ever. Good job Dali!

    Ghali Fadhel
    Ghali Fadhel

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    Formidable un très bon endroit.

    Hsan Bensfar
    Hsan Bensfar

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 5 months ago
  • Numéro 11#

    Da Paolo
    Reviewed from Google

    3.9 out of 5 stars

    ßļŭę ąʼnġəȴ
    ßļŭę ąʼnġəȴ

    3 out of 5 stars

    posted 7 months ago

    THE BEST PIZZA IN TOWN .. except the staff are a little rude and the location is not the best. I would recommend takeouts.

    Hassan Smaoui
    Hassan Smaoui

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    Well the best pizza in the city for me at least . Tasty and simply presented . The staff are welcoming . You can enjoy the perfect view from there since it is only few meters from the see . Well i do expect better decorations . They should work on fixing the small details . But I really advise people to eat there !!!!

    Kristina Lageholm
    Kristina Lageholm

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 9 months ago

    Very nice pizza 😊

  • Numéro 12#

    New Moon Tea Salon
    Reviewed from Google

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    haythem abdelkhalek
    haythem abdelkhalek

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 8 months ago

    Perfect view with a perfect set up and music, but smoothies and milkshakes are not cold

    Ayhan Edeer
    Ayhan Edeer

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 6 months ago

    Nice cozy place in mahdia

    vio letta
    vio letta

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 8 months ago

    Good

  • Numéro 13#

    chico's
    Reviewed from Google

    3.6 out of 5 stars

    Mohamed Abbassi
    Mohamed Abbassi

    2 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 week ago

    Very expensive,, you pay for a service you don't get it

    Hazem Ayed
    Hazem Ayed

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 8 months ago

    good place, food isn't bad
    services are somehow slow

    Rahma Haj Mabrouk
    Rahma Haj Mabrouk

    1 out of 5 stars

    posted 9 months ago

    Was good😑

  • Numéro 14#

    New Moon Tea Salon
    Reviewed from Google

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    haythem abdelkhalek
    haythem abdelkhalek

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 8 months ago

    Perfect view with a perfect set up and music, but smoothies and milkshakes are not cold

    Ayhan Edeer
    Ayhan Edeer

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 6 months ago

    Nice cozy place in mahdia

    vio letta
    vio letta

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 8 months ago

    Good

  • Numéro 15#

    Vitamin Sea
    Reviewed from Google

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Dani Sbirkova
    Dani Sbirkova

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 6 months ago

    Nice new cofe ...with very kind staff and nice view😍

    Sana Khalfallah
    Sana Khalfallah

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 week ago

    Très bon emplacement, tout le personnel de l'hôtel est professionnel , menu varié équilibré et délicieux, un très bon service, l'hôtel est bien propre, belle décoration, piscine chauffée exelante

    Kalthum Sakka
    Kalthum Sakka

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 6 days ago

    Bien ! mais c’est peut-être un peu petit sinon je kiff

  •