Avis & Adresses Restaurants

Vous pouvez partager vos expériences dans les restaurants de Mahdia sur notre page Facebook :

  • On a dégusté pour vous à Mahdia

  • Numéro 1#

    Café Sidi Salem Elghar
    Reviewed from Google

    4 out of 5 stars

    John Perkins
    John Perkins

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 week ago

    Great food
    Great views
    Great prices

    Kevin Read
    Kevin Read

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 6 months ago

    Beautifully located café on the southern coast, next to the harbor. You can sit on one of the three shaded terraces or inside. Food was excellent.

    Mohamed Abbassi
    Mohamed Abbassi

    3 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 months ago

    Like it's name , take a coffee near the sea is the best

  • Numéro 2#

    Café El Médina
    Reviewed from Google

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Kalthum Sakka
    Kalthum Sakka

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 months ago

    Nice cooking ,quick services , cheerful staff great atmosphere . Also i appreciate it more at summer because it is so close to the beach !

    Amine Ben Ayara
    Amine Ben Ayara

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 4 months ago

    I highly recommend this spot to everyone! Great atmosphere, very chill & close to the beach! Great service! My favorite spot in Mahdia!

    OTTO GLAVO
    OTTO GLAVO

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 9 months ago

    The sitting in this coffee restaurant in the heart of Medina is a very pleasant, especially at its a garden terrace. This is genuine oriental cafe. Take a rest from hot Tunisian sun and enjoy a refreshing, tasty mint tea with fresh almonds and nuts in the shade of trees. I fully recommend to visit!

  • Numéro 3#

    El Asfour
    Reviewed from Google

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Bouattour Hamed
    Bouattour Hamed

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    One very good place to drink coffee

    Sardabike
    Sardabike

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 years ago

    Very good bar!

    Mohamed Kricha
    Mohamed Kricha

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 5 days ago

    Emplacement magnifique et acceuil chaleureux

  • Numéro 4#

    Le Lido
    Reviewed from Google

    3.9 out of 5 stars

    Amine Hassine
    Amine Hassine

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 months ago

    Local food .feel like home

    Mohamed Abbassi
    Mohamed Abbassi

    3 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 months ago

    Just try it , maybe my opinion can't be like yours

    Kamil Zinczuk
    Kamil Zinczuk

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 weeks ago

    Great seafood

  • Numéro 5#

    Gourmandise MAHDIA
    Reviewed from Google

    4.8 out of 5 stars

    jaouadi intissar
    jaouadi intissar

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    Très bien comme toujours

    Muhammad KALLEL
    Muhammad KALLEL

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 11 months ago

    qualité assurée et bon goût que ce soit pour les glaces ou les gâteaux, pour les prix sont un peu chers

    Kamran Yahia
    Kamran Yahia

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 10 months ago
  • Numéro 6#

    Neptune
    Reviewed from Google

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Mohamed Abbassi
    Mohamed Abbassi

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 months ago

    I advise you to try it , and get the best moments their, the best food and best wine and even the best wine

    Janis Mihailovs
    Janis Mihailovs

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 4 weeks ago

    Best

    Tarek Amara
    Tarek Amara

    3 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 months ago

    Retaurant Neptune

  • Numéro 7#

    Ristorante Meriem
    Reviewed from Google

    5 out of 5 stars

    Muhammad KALLEL
    Muhammad KALLEL

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 11 months ago

    Un restaurant de très bonne qualité proposant des plats variés, service irréprochable pour moi c'est le N°1 à Mahdia

    Светлана Ткаченко
    Светлана Ткаченко

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 11 months ago

    Кухня хорошая, сервис нормальный, корзинка хлеба и небольшие закуски в подарок, десертом не угощали..алкогольных напитков нет, безалкогольное пиво 3 динар, королевские креветки на гриле 30 динар, пицца большая 8 динар, мидии большая порция 10 динар. Советую.

    Kamran Yahia
    Kamran Yahia

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 10 months ago
  • Numéro 8#

    Restaurant Le Quai
    Reviewed from Google

    4.7 out of 5 stars

    Ben salem Bilel
    Ben salem Bilel

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 10 months ago
    Ben Salem Faouzi
    Ben Salem Faouzi

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago
    hedy zaied
    hedy zaied

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago
  • Numéro 9#

    La Cabane
    Reviewed from Google

    5 out of 5 stars

    Gavin Zau
    Gavin Zau

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 5 months ago

    Small restaurant near the sea. Very crowded and the food is very fresh and very good. It is very cheap and I would definitely go back

    Hamdi Chaker
    Hamdi Chaker

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    Plats typiquement Tunisien et deMahdia

    John Perkins
    John Perkins

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 week ago
  • Numéro 10#

    Gusto Del Mar
    Reviewed from Google

    5 out of 5 stars

    riadh ruo
    riadh ruo

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 months ago

    Best fresh sea food and best staff ever. Good job Dali!

    Kay Zimmermann
    Kay Zimmermann

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    Exzellentes Essen und netter Service.Achtung,Meeresfrüchtetopf ist scharf aber sehr lecker.Super Schnitzel mit Reis,Pommer Salat und leckerer Sosse für keine vier Euro , zehn Dinar. Gute Stühle und Tische,klein aber fein😊

    Ghali Fadhel
    Ghali Fadhel

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 months ago

    Formidable un très bon endroit.

  • Numéro 11#

    Da Paolo
    Reviewed from Google

    3.9 out of 5 stars

    ßļŭę ąʼnġəȴ
    ßļŭę ąʼnġəȴ

    3 out of 5 stars

    posted 9 months ago

    THE BEST PIZZA IN TOWN .. except the staff are a little rude and the location is not the best. I would recommend takeouts.

    Hassan Smaoui
    Hassan Smaoui

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    Well the best pizza in the city for me at least . Tasty and simply presented . The staff are welcoming . You can enjoy the perfect view from there since it is only few meters from the see . Well i do expect better decorations . They should work on fixing the small details . But I really advise people to eat there !!!!

    Kristina Lageholm
    Kristina Lageholm

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 11 months ago

    Very nice pizza 😊

  • Numéro 12#

    New Moon Tea Salon
    Reviewed from Google

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    haythem abdelkhalek
    haythem abdelkhalek

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 9 months ago

    Perfect view with a perfect set up and music, but smoothies and milkshakes are not cold

    Ayhan Edeer
    Ayhan Edeer

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 8 months ago

    Nice cozy place in mahdia

    vio letta
    vio letta

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 10 months ago

    Good

  • Numéro 13#

    chico's
    Reviewed from Google

    3.6 out of 5 stars

    Mohamed Abbassi
    Mohamed Abbassi

    2 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 months ago

    Very expensive,, you pay for a service you don't get it

    Hazem Ayed
    Hazem Ayed

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 10 months ago

    good place, food isn't bad
    services are somehow slow

    Rahma Haj Mabrouk
    Rahma Haj Mabrouk

    1 out of 5 stars

    posted 11 months ago

    Was good😑

  • Numéro 14#

    New Moon Tea Salon
    Reviewed from Google

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    haythem abdelkhalek
    haythem abdelkhalek

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 9 months ago

    Perfect view with a perfect set up and music, but smoothies and milkshakes are not cold

    Ayhan Edeer
    Ayhan Edeer

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 8 months ago

    Nice cozy place in mahdia

    vio letta
    vio letta

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 10 months ago

    Good

  • Numéro 15#

    Vitamin Sea
    Reviewed from Google

    4.3 out of 5 stars

    Dani Sbirkova
    Dani Sbirkova

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 8 months ago

    Nice new cofe ...with very kind staff and nice view😍

    Sana Khalfallah
    Sana Khalfallah

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 months ago

    Très bon emplacement, tout le personnel de l'hôtel est professionnel , menu varié équilibré et délicieux, un très bon service, l'hôtel est bien propre, belle décoration, piscine chauffée exelante

    Kalthum Sakka
    Kalthum Sakka

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 months ago

    Bien ! mais c’est peut-être un peu petit sinon je kiff

  •