Avis & Adresses Restaurants

Vous pouvez partager vos expériences dans les restaurants de Mahdia sur notre page Facebook :

  • On a dégusté pour vous à Mahdia

  • Numéro 1#

    Café Sidi Salem Elghar
    Reviewed from Google

    4 out of 5 stars

    Skander BOUDAWARA
    Skander BOUDAWARA

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 months ago

    Nice and calm.
    If you go early between (7 and 8 am the place is super and you can swim alone).
    I highly recommand it.

    Mohammed Naceur Abbes
    Mohammed Naceur Abbes

    2 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 week ago

    good view but poor and slow service.

    ANDRES RAMIREZ
    ANDRES RAMIREZ

    2 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 months ago

    Totally overrated. Not worth it, I do not recommend it.

    Went there with a few friends. If the day is not sunny, the view aint spectacular at all.

    The place is not well taken care of, seems old and dirty.

    Besides food is not good at all, really average.

  • Numéro 2#

    Café El Médina
    Reviewed from Google

    4 out of 5 stars

    Dusan Mladenovic
    Dusan Mladenovic

    2 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 months ago

    Located very much downtown Mahdia with a nice terrase. Service is very poor, this is why we decided to leave after cca 25 minutes of waiting (guests that arrived after us got served before us without some reasoning).

    Mouhèb Ismaïl
    Mouhèb Ismaïl

    1 out of 5 stars

    posted 4 months ago

    super slow service, incomptent staff, overcrowded :too many tables for such a small place. staff members speak to more than 2 tables at the same time to take orders. I was placing my order and the waiter interrupted me "sorry gotta grab a pen for this", he came back several minutes later to say "sorry I have two families before you, I will come back when it's your turn"???!!!!

    Solwen Nael
    Solwen Nael

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 months ago

    Great place. Good food

  • Numéro 3#

    El Asfour
    Reviewed from Google

    4.1 out of 5 stars

    heni azzouz
    heni azzouz

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 months ago

    Nice atmosphere

    Irfan Saifuddin
    Irfan Saifuddin

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 7 months ago

    Modern place. Good food for the tourists

    Heikel Chouchane
    Heikel Chouchane

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    Best Coffee in Mahdia

  • Numéro 4#

    Le Lido
    Reviewed from Google

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Angela Infante
    Angela Infante

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 weeks ago

    We loved this place! They are so kind and did a special dish for me that I’m a vegetarian and it was a great pasta! They are very kind. Thanks for all and also for the Best Tea

    Zane Zanite
    Zane Zanite

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 6 months ago

    Great place, worked during Ramadan. Prices are good and the food delicious. The place is easy to find.

    Chris Heath
    Chris Heath

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    Great fish dish

  • Numéro 5#

    Gourmandise MAHDIA
    Reviewed from Google

    4 out of 5 stars

    Irfan Saifuddin
    Irfan Saifuddin

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 7 months ago

    my sweet love - ahbak

    Nico Wohlgemuth
    Nico Wohlgemuth

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    Wow, so delicious pastries 😋

    Maria Lopez
    Maria Lopez

    1 out of 5 stars

    posted 4 months ago

    Vraiment déçu autant par l'accueil que par les produits.. Vitrine pratiquement vide alors qu'il n'est que midi avec nettoyage qui laisse à désirer. Depuis la vitrine on aperçoit des poubelles qui débordent par terre derrière la vendeuse. Ayant découvert la chaîne Gourmandise à Bizerte où je suis reparti conquise pour le coup à Mahdia le niveau n'est pas le même vraiment dommage

  • Numéro 6#

    مطعم
    Reviewed from Google

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Zane Zanite
    Zane Zanite

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 6 months ago

    The view is breathtaking. The prices are good and the food is delicious.

    Emir S
    Emir S

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 5 months ago

    Fantastic octopus, excellent cuttlefish, side dishes could be improved

    Jindrich Kucera
    Jindrich Kucera

    1 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    Bad food quality and bad services. Too long waiting time.

  • Numéro 7#

    Ristorante Meriem
    Reviewed from Google

    4.1 out of 5 stars

    Tarek Ouri
    Tarek Ouri

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 8 months ago

    This is my 4th time eating in Mariam restaurant Mahdia, great food as always with very warming welcoming from the cool staff, this restaurant present amazing dishes Mediterranean amd fresh as always, very clean restaurant and the hygiene is so high, I love the place the food and everything about this restaurant, keep up the great work.

    Евгений Грищенко
    Евгений Грищенко

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    Мы пришли в 18.00. Солнце почти садилось и решили посидеть на террасе. И совершили огромную ошибку. Не знаю, может от того что на дворе стоял октябрь, а может это всегда там так - нас начали ЖРАТЬ КОМАРЫ!!! Их было столько, что мы вместо того чтобы наслаждаться большими порциями пасты с морепродуктами, отмахивались и отхлопывались от комаров! Надо было есть внутри! Насчет подачи и сервиса - сносно. Как всегда в Тунисе - тарелка с легкими закусками и соусами, много багета. Напитки только безалкогольные.

    Hachkel Saber
    Hachkel Saber

    1 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    POSTO NON CONSIGLIATO,
    personale maleducate , tavola sbarca UN BRUTTA ASPERINZA se c’è meno di 1 settela lo merita questo posto

  • Numéro 8#

    Restaurant Le Quai
    Reviewed from Google

    3.6 out of 5 stars

    yosra ammari
    yosra ammari

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 7 months ago

    Good

    CH.S
    CH.S

    1 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    Moyen

    Médien Chaibi
    Médien Chaibi

    2 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    Un restaurant déconseillé pour les familles. La plupart de la clientèle fréquente ce restaurant pour les apéritifs et l’alcool !

  • Numéro 9#

    La Cabane
    Reviewed from Google

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Spyros Petropoulos
    Spyros Petropoulos

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 months ago

    The best

    Gavin Zau
    Gavin Zau

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    Small restaurant near the sea. Very crowded and the food is very fresh and very good. It is very cheap and I would definitely go back

    Nico Wohlgemuth
    Nico Wohlgemuth

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    Simple, cheap and very delicious.

  • Numéro 10#

  • Numéro 11#

    Da Paolo
    Reviewed from Google

    3.9 out of 5 stars

    hosam mostafa
    hosam mostafa

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    Delicious pizza and Cezar Salad
    Lovely stuff
    But they have to add air conditioning in the summer time

    Firas Sabbegh
    Firas Sabbegh

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    The perfect place to eat in with your friends

    Amine Boughammoura
    Amine Boughammoura

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    Decent quality for the prices offered. And really nice people.

  • Numéro 12#

    New Moon Tea Salon
    Reviewed from Google

    4.1 out of 5 stars

    jihed sioud
    jihed sioud

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 9 months ago

    Nice view

    haythem abdelkhalek
    haythem abdelkhalek

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 years ago

    Perfect view with a perfect set up and music, but smoothies and milkshakes are not cold

    Ayhan Edeer
    Ayhan Edeer

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 years ago

    Nice cozy place in mahdia

  • Numéro 13#

    chico's
    Reviewed from Google

    3.6 out of 5 stars

    Rahma Haj Mabrouk
    Rahma Haj Mabrouk

    1 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 years ago

    Was good😑

    Hazem Ayed
    Hazem Ayed

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 years ago

    good place, food isn't bad
    services are somehow slow

    Mohamed Abbassi
    Mohamed Abbassi

    2 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    Very expensive,, you pay for a service you don't get it

  • Numéro 14#

    New Moon Tea Salon
    Reviewed from Google

    4.1 out of 5 stars

    jihed sioud
    jihed sioud

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 9 months ago

    Nice view

    haythem abdelkhalek
    haythem abdelkhalek

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 years ago

    Perfect view with a perfect set up and music, but smoothies and milkshakes are not cold

    Ayhan Edeer
    Ayhan Edeer

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 years ago

    Nice cozy place in mahdia

  • Numéro 15#

    Vitamin Sea
    Reviewed from Google

    4.3 out of 5 stars

    Hela Sbaa
    Hela Sbaa

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    Good service and great location.

    Chaima Ben tekaya
    Chaima Ben tekaya

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 months ago

    Small coffee
    Nice view
    Clean place
    Delicious food
    Polite waiters

    arij benzineb
    arij benzineb

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 10 months ago

    A nice place to have a breakfast

  •