Avis & Adresses Hôtels

Vous pouvez partager vos expériences dans les hôtels et appartements de Mahdia sur notre page Facebook :

  • On s’est Logé pour Vous à Mahdia

  • Eleanor Twilton
    Eleanor Twilton

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    This is by far our favourite family hotel in Tunisia! We've been 3x already and will certainly be back again. Very friendly team (from the restaurant staff to entertainment to housekeeping) with great sense of service. The food is good and varied and the restaurant works like clockwork, no huge queues and buffets kept clean and full. Beautiful beach and great pools. Rooms are simple and clean. Beautiful Mahdia centre is just down the road. Everything you need for a lovely holiday!

    Ahmed Mestiri
    Ahmed Mestiri

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 months ago

    I spend three days at this hotel. The room is comfortable and very clean. Everything works very good in the room. The food is very delicious and well organized. Unfortunately it was in the corona time so no animation and not a lot of tourists. The only things is maybe it seems a little expensive. But I liked my stay there and I would recommend it.

    Chi Med
    Chi Med

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    Good hotel and friendly staff.
    They are also respecting covid-19 protocol.
    I liked very much the pool.

  • Booking.com
  • Mahdia Palace Thalasso
    Reviewed from Google

    4.3 out of 5 stars

    T A
    T A

    2 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 weeks ago

    Do not be mislead with the beautiful photos or outside view of the hotel. It was one of the worst experience I have ever had regarding service wise. Starting from reception and ending with restaurant service everything is really bad. The only thing what we enjoyed was the clean sea area. Even it is pretended to be 5 star, it is not and I am sure will not return to this hotel.
    Several times had issues with reception, one of the few was ordering a taxi to catch a train. The receptionist told that it will take 10-15 min taxi to arrive, after 40 min wait, he still said that taxi is on the way and we told that we would miss the train, but in the last minute with all stress managed to organize a taxi and we arrives basically the minute the train left.
    The restaurant service is really rude and do the service as if they are the boss of the place. Even though it was saying restaurant is open till 9.30 pm, we were not allowed to eat since they were claiming it was until 9 o'clock. And they were very rude by saying we do not care if you want to talk to manager about it. We also had an issue at the 'A la carte restaurant'. The snobbish service guy brought the starter with the main dish, and again they pretend that it is normal and we have to accept it!
    A lot of things need to change there. Lots of guests had issues with (thanks God we did not see one) big cockroaches in their rooms. Besides that we were terrified to hear the stories of the single ladies who visit the hotel. Apparantly if the service people see that you are alone, they would harass you asking your Facebook or they expect to have invitation to the room. We were so shocked with all of these. We just thing that it would be useful for others writing all the things and informing them.

    Marhiu Yau
    Marhiu Yau

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 8 months ago

    A very nice hotel. Visitors can enjoy the stunning sun rise here. However, some facilities in the room should be maintained and fixed more often. For example, the door of some room may not be able to be closed smoothly.

    Valeria excalibur
    Valeria excalibur

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 weeks ago

    Good food, cleanliness, beautiful territory

  • Booking.com
  • Caribbean World Mahdia
    Reviewed from Google

    4 out of 5 stars

    Maher Sandid
    Maher Sandid

    1 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    dirty rooms, no changing of towels, smell of moisture, unfriendly staff, endless lines in the restaurant for tasteless food.

    Jirka Fojtík
    Jirka Fojtík

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    Nice place. Sandy beach is near to the hotel. There were amazing toboggans. The rooms are neat. I liked foods in the dining room.

    Ahmed Mestiri
    Ahmed Mestiri

    2 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    I was at this hotel in 2015 and I liked it back then so I thought let’s go back there in 2019. But unfortunately it was a bad idea. From the start, the reception was not friendly. Then they gave us a room in the bloc E, a little far. As we arrived to the room, they didn’t finish cleaning it. Towels were missing and we had to ask for them. The room was dusty and mouldy, it has also a bad smell. They should invest more time in taking care of the rooms. The food was ok: a little bit crowd. The location is not bad, at the end of the touristic zone. The only thing, which earns these stars, is the animation. It is really good and the animators are very good. I posted here pictures to show you views of the hotel.

  • Booking.com
  • Primasol El Mehdi Hotel
    Reviewed from Google

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Nouha Boujelben
    Nouha Boujelben

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 years ago

    Agréable hôtel, tout est super piscine, plage, bouffe, resto direct sur la plage, animation, service. Je le recommande vivement!

    Marketa Vicianova
    Marketa Vicianova

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    Vse uplne vyborne, personal velmi mily a ochotny, az na jednoho mladeho cisnika z plazove restaurace. Doporucujeme🤩

    Jacqueline Kochs
    Jacqueline Kochs

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 years ago

    Waren 2013 dort.gutes Essen. Schöner Strand.Hotel war soweit sauber. Manko !!Abends nur 1 Theke und draußen wenig Sitzplätze. Preis /Leistung stimmt aber.

  • Booking.com
  • Booking.com
  • Hotel Club Thapsus
    Reviewed from Google

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Michelle Kriz
    Michelle Kriz

    2 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    Nice place; BUT not very clean, the food was okay but not very good... air condition was sometimes working & sometimes not!
    Most people were really nice!

    Zenex
    Zenex

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    This was amazing I love the pool

    M. K.
    M. K.

    1 out of 5 stars

    posted 4 years ago

    Both rooms we had were dirty, cleaning was not good. Had"the best" room said management. The food was awful!!! Always the same, totally done till death. Animation is driving you crazy!!! The beach was very nice, so were the security guards (police or army was nice too)

  • Booking.com
  • Abou Nawas El Borj
    Reviewed from Google

    4.1 out of 5 stars

    Chahir BEN HALIMA
    Chahir BEN HALIMA

    1 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    Not clean. Went there and was shocked by how dirty was the lobby and the swimming pool area. Cancelled my partially non-refundable booking on the spot and left for another hotel.

    Jamil Karchoud
    Jamil Karchoud

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 years ago

    Rooms were larger than expected and the bathroom was also better than expected, so two positive points for the rooms! The food was good, the swimming pool was big enough to actually swim for some exercise. Staff is friendly and the location is near the beach, which can be good of you like that. Animation is on point and the animaters are always in for a talk, if they are not busy. Overal a good hotel and I enjoyed my stay very much.

    Петр Кравцов
    Петр Кравцов

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 years ago

    Best hotel in the area! Coolest animation team in the world i think!

  • Thalassa Mahdia
    Reviewed from Google

    3.6 out of 5 stars

    Yosra Mazigh
    Yosra Mazigh

    1 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 months ago

    Check in was awefully long, we were there at 2pm we got checked in at 6pm, we couldn't have launch. The room was dusty and humid, the AC dripping with water and the toilet were not cleaned at all, in fact it was absolutely disgusting. I had to ask for someone to come and repair the AC and clean the toilet and had to wait for them and lose what was left of my day. Also the food was not good at all, and sanitary measures didn't seem to be taken seriously beside some gel desinfectant here and there. Oh and something was wrong with alcohol drinks, it really seemed like it was diluted in water...

    Lesia Zelenska
    Lesia Zelenska

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    Thalassa Mahdia is 4 - star hotel, which is situated in Mahdia, which is 118 km from the airport. This hotel has a welcoming atmosphere, you need everything to spend time in a good way here. The rooms are cleaned every day, the personnel is friendly and responds at once. The territory of the hotel is not large but it's even better: while you are still dining, the kids ( who are quick- eaters ), are swimming in the pool which is easily observed from the restaurant.
    The sea is at the first line, the beach is white tender sand which is cleaned every early morning. The water is turquoise colour, but somewhat stormy and cold, even at the end of June.
    My first impression of the hotel and its surroundings was wonderful and it changed even for the better and higher level at the end.
    I just want to say, if you have positive mind, keep smiling and behave friendly, people will respond the same!!!
    Have a good rest!!!😊

    brahim ben ali
    brahim ben ali

    3 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    Just ok, clean rooms and building, Sea and pool are very good. I gave 3 stars because food wasn’t top quality, they don’t give bottle of water only glasses and you have to ask and for me this Is not acceptable in hot weather, animation is just fine (my kids didn’t like the mini disco they said that the girls from animation team was a little bit cold compared to other hotels in Djerba and Hammamet)

  • Nour Palace Resort
    Reviewed from Google

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Hazem
    Hazem

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 days ago

    The best destination if you’re looking for animation regardless of meals and luxury
    So animation 10/10
    Restaurant 6/10
    Sea 10/10 so clear
    Pool 9/10
    Room 7/10
    Cleanliness 7/10

    Abdallah Hajji
    Abdallah Hajji

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    Good service, well maintained even though old. Food can improve as no variety

    Aziz Benzarti
    Aziz Benzarti

    1 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    Such hotel shouldn't be 5 stars it was a horrible experience rooms were bad not enough light the food not as good as it should be and the staff is even worse I do not recommend

  •