Avis & Adresses Hôtels

Vous pouvez partager vos expériences dans les hôtels et appartements de Mahdia sur notre page Facebook :

  • On s’est Logé pour Vous à Mahdia

  • supps
    supps

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 months ago

    Excellent hotel. Bar and waiter staff the best. Housekeeping did a superb job. Female reception staff disrespectful. Entertainment staff did an amazing job. Hotel always spotless. Spa guys the best. Will visit again next year

    John easthope
    John easthope

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 months ago

    Great value for money. The staff were very friendly and gave us a very relaxing holiday.
    Lovely rooms and very clean. Food a very good standard. I have been to this hotel twice an may go again in a year or two

    Shaz
    Shaz

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 week ago

    Excellent hotel. Very friendly staff. Excellent food choices. Would stay here again.

  • Booking.com
  • Mahdia Palace Thalasso
    Reviewed from Google

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Stanislav Klochkov
    Stanislav Klochkov

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 months ago

    It's supposed to be the best hotel here, but it isn't that much better than the other five stars nearby. Also, no animation for kids, not even a playground on site. Also, takes them too long to clean up the beach after recent storm. For a week the beach has been looking like the photo.

    Ľubomír Meszár
    Ľubomír Meszár

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    Very good hotel, very good servis 😉

    Slavomír Šimko
    Slavomír Šimko

    3 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 months ago

    Main restaurant is disaster, dirty and poor servis. They are nice only for Arabian guests...
    Pool bar is totally dirty tables and bufet is something horrible!

  • Booking.com
  • Caribbean World Mahdia
    Reviewed from Google

    4.1 out of 5 stars

    Bassem Djemel
    Bassem Djemel

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 4 months ago

    I had a wonderful stay in the great magic Caribbean hotel Mahdia this July. I am so happy everything was good room, bar, restaurant, swimming pool, beach excellent food….
    The staff was kind, wonderful and respectful.
    Big thanks to manager, staff, employees and the animation team and special thanks to those who work in the reception.
    I hope that, your hotel continues to operate as it always has. Great job and good luck.
    For that reason, I will recommend you to my friends and I look forward coming back next year.
    Thanks again.
    Best regards.😙🎊🎈🎉🏖🏝🎖🎖🎖🏆🏆🏆

    hatem hadidane
    hatem hadidane

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 5 months ago

    The resort a dream beach. Rooms are renovated, you can see it as they were very clean and all furnitures are new. Food was ok for an all inclusive hotel . We loved the time we spent there and we thank all the staff for their hospitality. We felt in love with Tunisia and we will go back next year.

    Jean Sam
    Jean Sam

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 5 months ago

    Excellent all inclusive resort with great location bu an amazing beach. My family and i spend there 10 days. Our family room was clean and very spacious. All people working there were friendly and smiling. The manager Mr Mourad is a hard worker , he was all day and night long running to make sure that everything is running well. He had an excellent guest relation as he talked to all guests and asked them if everything ok. I recommend highly this resort and i already booked my next holidays 2019 . See you next year and thank you for the unforgettable holidays.

  • Booking.com
  • Primasol El Mehdi Hotel
    Reviewed from Google

    4.3 out of 5 stars

    Татьяна Ануфриева
    Татьяна Ануфриева

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 7 months ago

    Сам отель очень приличный...красивая территория...есть главный копус..есть бунгало..есть шеф повар итальянец...питание круглосуточное.. т.е всегда есть место где можнл перекусить и выпить ..небольшой аквапарк...

    Jacqueline Kochs
    Jacqueline Kochs

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 11 months ago

    Waren 2013 dort.gutes Essen. Schöner Strand.Hotel war soweit sauber. Manko !!Abends nur 1 Theke und draußen wenig Sitzplätze. Preis /Leistung stimmt aber.

    Ria Blochinger
    Ria Blochinger

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    es war einfach der Hammer. die Mitarbeiter sind mega nett. das Essen schmeckt immer. am liebsten würde ich wieder hin. jetzt und sofort ;D♡

  • Booking.com
  • Booking.com
  • Hotel Club Thapsus
    Reviewed from Google

    3.6 out of 5 stars

    Yamen Chihi
    Yamen Chihi

    3 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    A three star hotel located in the very good place facing very good and quit sun rise beach

    Samuel Andrasik
    Samuel Andrasik

    3 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 months ago

    Good lobby.Good services.There is a wifi but cant connect to it

    Zwd Ahmed
    Zwd Ahmed

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 months ago

    Good Hotel
    Not perfect but acceptable

  • Booking.com
  • Abou Nawas El Borj
    Reviewed from Google

    4.1 out of 5 stars

    Петр Кравцов
    Петр Кравцов

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 5 months ago

    Best hotel in the area! Coolest animation team in the world i think!

    Jamil Karchoud
    Jamil Karchoud

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    Rooms were larger than expected and the bathroom was also better than expected, so two positive points for the rooms! The food was good, the swimming pool was big enough to actually swim for some exercise. Staff is friendly and the location is near the beach, which can be good of you like that. Animation is on point and the animaters are always in for a talk, if they are not busy. Overal a good hotel and I enjoyed my stay very much.

    saloua dahmen
    saloua dahmen

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 years ago

    Adorable

  • Thalassa Mahdia
    Reviewed from Google

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Darusz Kadzoła
    Darusz Kadzoła

    1 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    Once a great hotel with great service, lost on the standard due to the invasion of Russian tourists. This like Animals.

    Hamza Hadj Azzem
    Hamza Hadj Azzem

    3 out of 5 stars

    posted 4 months ago

    WiFi with money. Some photo on web site not correct fake info on web sites. Fake taxes to pay
    Aquapark very small not like on website
    Animation by night is weak

    Victor Kalashnikov
    Victor Kalashnikov

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 9 months ago

    It was my first hotel in Tunisia, and I don’t know better ...

  • Nour Palace Resort
    Reviewed from Google

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Andrzej Bartoś
    Andrzej Bartoś

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 months ago

    Good accommdation and services, nice beach, very good food including seafood everyday day. Poor animation programme for kids.

    Ľubomír Meszár
    Ľubomír Meszár

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    Very good hotel, very good servis 😉

    Radek Kulhánek
    Radek Kulhánek

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 5 months ago

    Great vacation.. 👍Nice staff, delicious cousine, clean rooms, pool and beauty beach..

  •