Avis & Adresses Hôtels

Vous pouvez partager vos expériences dans les hôtels et appartements de Mahdia sur notre page Facebook :

  • On s’est Logé pour Vous à Mahdia

  • Gemma Alexander
    Gemma Alexander

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 weeks ago

    Great holiday and a lovely relaxing getaway. Very clean and tidy and the food is great 😁 The animation team was the best ! Always up having fun and making everyone join in !

    Tomasz Walnik
    Tomasz Walnik

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    In my opinion, the best hotel in Tunisia. Everywhere is very clean, rooms are cleaned daily, delicious and varied meals, very nice and helpful service. I recommend with all my heart💕

    Mariana Redpath
    Mariana Redpath

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 weeks ago

    Lovely holiday overall. Staff are exceptionally kind and polite. Entertainment staff truly amazing . Great for families with young children!

  • Booking.com
  • Mahdia Palace Thalasso
    Reviewed from Google

    4.4 out of 5 stars

    Taha Raja
    Taha Raja

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 5 months ago

    Good hotel a little aged but it was a good accommodation. The rooms are older in style and lack proper electrical outlets that are needed in modern times to attach and charge devices. Only two outlets for the entire room with one take up by the TV itself. Bathroom was clean but the ammenties were low quality.

    Chop ze Ślönska
    Chop ze Ślönska

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 6 months ago

    Good food

    Алексей Бойков
    Алексей Бойков

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 8 months ago

    Very nice places

  • Booking.com
  • Club Caribbean World Mahdia
    Reviewed from Google

    3.9 out of 5 stars

    Vlada Eliseeva
    Vlada Eliseeva

    3 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    Hotel is okay. Some workers are very rude to guests. Food is very basic and not for everyone. They run out of better dishes very quick. Overall it's okay I guess for the price you pay, but I wouldn't recommend it to my friends.

    Anton Hlaváč
    Anton Hlaváč

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 9 months ago

    THE BEST HOLLIDAY!!!🇹🇳🇸🇰🇨🇿🇷🇺

    Дмитрий Дынзин
    Дмитрий Дынзин

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 week ago

    Ok

  • Booking.com
  • Primasol El Mehdi Hotel
    Reviewed from Google

    4.3 out of 5 stars

    Татьяна Ануфриева
    Татьяна Ануфриева

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    Сам отель очень приличный...красивая территория...есть главный копус..есть бунгало..есть шеф повар итальянец...питание круглосуточное.. т.е всегда есть место где можнл перекусить и выпить ..небольшой аквапарк...

    Jacqueline Kochs
    Jacqueline Kochs

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 5 months ago

    Waren 2013 dort.gutes Essen. Schöner Strand.Hotel war soweit sauber. Manko !!Abends nur 1 Theke und draußen wenig Sitzplätze. Preis /Leistung stimmt aber.

    Ria Blochinger
    Ria Blochinger

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 7 months ago

    es war einfach der Hammer. die Mitarbeiter sind mega nett. das Essen schmeckt immer. am liebsten würde ich wieder hin. jetzt und sofort ;D♡

  • Booking.com
  • Hotel Caribbean World Mahdia
    Reviewed from Google

    3.7 out of 5 stars

    samir attallah
    samir attallah

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 months ago

    فندق ممتاز بكل المعايير

    Djerba La Fidele
    Djerba La Fidele

    2 out of 5 stars

    posted 4 months ago

    Moyen

    Oussama Sayari
    Oussama Sayari

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 months ago
  • Booking.com
  • Hotel Club Thapsus
    Reviewed from Google

    3.7 out of 5 stars

    Jacek Adam Grabowski
    Jacek Adam Grabowski

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 7 months ago

    Friendly service, interesting architecture, close the sea. I recommend.

    Adriano Valeri
    Adriano Valeri

    3 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 months ago

    Out of season, not a fancy resort..

    M. K.
    M. K.

    1 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    Both rooms we had were dirty, cleaning was not good. Had"the best" room said management. The food was awful!!! Always the same, totally done till death. Animation is driving you crazy!!! The beach was very nice, so were the security guards (police or army was nice too)

  • Booking.com
  • Abou Nawas El Borj
    Reviewed from Google

    4 out of 5 stars

    Jamil Karchoud
    Jamil Karchoud

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 10 months ago

    Rooms were larger than expected and the bathroom was also better than expected, so two positive points for the rooms! The food was good, the swimming pool was big enough to actually swim for some exercise. Staff is friendly and the location is near the beach, which can be good of you like that. Animation is on point and the animaters are always in for a talk, if they are not busy. Overal a good hotel and I enjoyed my stay very much.

    saloua dahmen
    saloua dahmen

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    Adorable

    Jawhar Ben Fredj
    Jawhar Ben Fredj

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 day ago

    Excellent trois étoiles, très bon service, personnel chaleureux et compétent, restauration digne d'un 4 étoiles, équipe d'animation dynamique et creative, partout C'est propre, chambre spacieuse et bien équipée. Plage vraiment magnifique. Très satisfait de mon séjour en famille. Je recommande.

  • Thalassa Mahdia
    Reviewed from Google

    3.6 out of 5 stars

    Victor Kalashnikov
    Victor Kalashnikov

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 months ago

    It was my first hotel in Tunisia, and I don’t know better ...

    armen bakir
    armen bakir

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 10 months ago

    That hotel is genarly good

    Kamran Yahia
    Kamran Yahia

    1 out of 5 stars

    posted 11 months ago

    Got food poisoning and sickness and diarrhea!

  • Vincci Nour Palace
    Reviewed from Google

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Ahmed Klai
    Ahmed Klai

    3 out of 5 stars

    posted 5 months ago

    deserve 3 stars pool was cold make kids sick and no disco when they said have access!! liars

    Michael Matauschek
    Michael Matauschek

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 weeks ago

    Very nice place to stay!

    Mohamed Khemiri
    Mohamed Khemiri

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 9 months ago

    great pool. very friendly people. nice food. except breakfast very poor.

  •