Avis & Adresses Hôtels

Vous pouvez partager vos expériences dans les hôtels et appartements de Mahdia sur notre page Facebook :

  • On s’est Logé pour Vous à Mahdia

  • supps
    supps

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 week ago

    Excellent hotel. Bar and waiter staff the best. Housekeeping did a superb job. Female reception staff disrespectful. Entertainment staff did an amazing job. Hotel always spotless. Spa guys the best. Will visit again next year

    John easthope
    John easthope

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 4 weeks ago

    Great value for money. The staff were very friendly and gave us a very relaxing holiday.
    Lovely rooms and very clean. Food a very good standard. I have been to this hotel twice an may go again in a year or two

    Zrty Zrtyu
    Zrty Zrtyu

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 4 weeks ago

    The best hotel i ever visited. And the special thing in this hotel is the animation team. There are so friendly. a different stuff And activities

  • Booking.com
  • Mahdia Palace Thalasso
    Reviewed from Google

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Stanislav Klochkov
    Stanislav Klochkov

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 weeks ago

    It's supposed to be the best hotel here, but it isn't that much better than the other five stars nearby. Also, no animation for kids, not even a playground on site. Also, takes them too long to clean up the beach after recent storm. For a week the beach has been looking like the photo.

    Slavomír Šimko
    Slavomír Šimko

    3 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    Main restaurant is disaster, dirty and poor servis. They are nice only for Arabian guests...
    Pool bar is totally dirty tables and bufet is something horrible!

    Tash Nikol
    Tash Nikol

    1 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 months ago

    i see this place has two listings so posting this here also to be on the safe side :

    This place is awful. First off it’s targeted toward russians (you may noticed who all the good reviews are from) which is fine but not really because they look at POC travelers like zoo animals.

    be prepared to wait 2 hrs when you arrive for your room to be ready and the wifi basically never works.

    Also the staff is mostly men and they are very rude and aggressive. During an attempt to get a beach chair the staff told us the chairs are for hotel guests only.... the beach area for the hotel is gated soooo the only way we would have been able to get there was to be guests duh! so to fix it he tried to convince us that the chairs were for the hotel owner’s nephew only 😂

    The food wasn’t very good... actually the buffet was pretty disgusting but also I think the traditional tunisian fares was watered down to fit the liking of their target guests.

    we were there for a wedding and instead of placing us in the rooms near the other guests they placed us (two WOCs) in the very very back on the bottom floor of the hotel and the rooms were a disgrace. exhibit A is the roach that remained or neighbor the entire trip (see the photo).

    To order a drink you have to chase down the staff but be aware that they probably will have ran out of ice or they don’t have the drink you want. and if you specify a specific liquor they’ll try to sneak in something cheaper that you didn’t ask for.

    to rent a towel you have to pay $10 dinars as a security deposit which is fine but when you try to get it back the guy at the concierge will likely yell at you and throw your money back at you... although they tell you to return the ticket and get your money back...

    There’s so much I can say but I’ll just leave at Mahdia is beautiful and there are so many beautiful resorts that you can get the most out of your experience at. but if you choose to stay here just brush up on your russian, and be prepared to have a below par experience. I’m thankful to the wedding party and wedding experience for bringing us off the resort to experience what Mahdia really has to offer!

  • Booking.com
  • Club Caribbean World Mahdia
    Reviewed from Google

    4 out of 5 stars

    Bassem Djemel
    Bassem Djemel

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 months ago

    I had a wonderful stay in the great magic Caribbean hotel Mahdia this July. I am so happy everything was good room, bar, restaurant, swimming pool, beach excellent food….
    The staff was kind, wonderful and respectful.
    Big thanks to manager, staff, employees and the animation team and special thanks to those who work in the reception.
    I hope that, your hotel continues to operate as it always has. Great job and good luck.
    For that reason, I will recommend you to my friends and I look forward coming back next year.
    Thanks again.
    Best regards.😙🎊🎈🎉🏖🏝🎖🎖🎖🏆🏆🏆

    hatem hadidane
    hatem hadidane

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 months ago

    The resort a dream beach. Rooms are renovated, you can see it as they were very clean and all furnitures are new. Food was ok for an all inclusive hotel . We loved the time we spent there and we thank all the staff for their hospitality. We felt in love with Tunisia and we will go back next year.

    Jean Sam
    Jean Sam

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 months ago

    Excellent all inclusive resort with great location bu an amazing beach. My family and i spend there 10 days. Our family room was clean and very spacious. All people working there were friendly and smiling. The manager Mr Mourad is a hard worker , he was all day and night long running to make sure that everything is running well. He had an excellent guest relation as he talked to all guests and asked them if everything ok. I recommend highly this resort and i already booked my next holidays 2019 . See you next year and thank you for the unforgettable holidays.

  • Booking.com
  • Primasol El Mehdi Hotel
    Reviewed from Google

    4.3 out of 5 stars

    Татьяна Ануфриева
    Татьяна Ануфриева

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 5 months ago

    Сам отель очень приличный...красивая территория...есть главный копус..есть бунгало..есть шеф повар итальянец...питание круглосуточное.. т.е всегда есть место где можнл перекусить и выпить ..небольшой аквапарк...

    Jacqueline Kochs
    Jacqueline Kochs

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 9 months ago

    Waren 2013 dort.gutes Essen. Schöner Strand.Hotel war soweit sauber. Manko !!Abends nur 1 Theke und draußen wenig Sitzplätze. Preis /Leistung stimmt aber.

    Ria Blochinger
    Ria Blochinger

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 11 months ago

    es war einfach der Hammer. die Mitarbeiter sind mega nett. das Essen schmeckt immer. am liebsten würde ich wieder hin. jetzt und sofort ;D♡

  • Booking.com
  • Hotel Caribbean World Mahdia
    Reviewed from Google

    3.3 out of 5 stars

    samir attallah
    samir attallah

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 7 months ago

    فندق ممتاز بكل المعايير

    Djerba La Fidele
    Djerba La Fidele

    2 out of 5 stars

    posted 8 months ago

    Moyen

    OMAR show
    OMAR show

    2 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 months ago
  • Booking.com
  • Hotel Club Thapsus
    Reviewed from Google

    3.6 out of 5 stars

    Samuel Andrasik
    Samuel Andrasik

    3 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    Good lobby.Good services.There is a wifi but cant connect to it

    Zwd Ahmed
    Zwd Ahmed

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    Good Hotel
    Not perfect but acceptable

    Geraldine Pamment
    Geraldine Pamment

    3 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 months ago

    About the Hotel is nice...but rooms pretty basic with only one plug socket that fridge is plugged into...so to charge anything you need to unplug the fridge!! WiFi is terrible can only get it in reception and bar and at peak usage times very difficult to get at all! Some people stuggled to get it at all. Hotel was busy but including myself and sister only 3 Brits there predominantly German Russian and Serbian. Food ok. Beach was nice but busy tho you aren't hassled and there is a lovely breeze and it's clean. I enjoyed my stay but I would not return .

  • Booking.com
  • Abou Nawas El Borj
    Reviewed from Google

    4.1 out of 5 stars

    Петр Кравцов
    Петр Кравцов

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 months ago

    Best hotel in the area! Coolest animation team in the world i think!

    Jamil Karchoud
    Jamil Karchoud

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    Rooms were larger than expected and the bathroom was also better than expected, so two positive points for the rooms! The food was good, the swimming pool was big enough to actually swim for some exercise. Staff is friendly and the location is near the beach, which can be good of you like that. Animation is on point and the animaters are always in for a talk, if they are not busy. Overal a good hotel and I enjoyed my stay very much.

    saloua dahmen
    saloua dahmen

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 years ago

    Adorable

  • Thalassa Mahdia
    Reviewed from Google

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Hamza Hadj Azzem
    Hamza Hadj Azzem

    3 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 months ago

    WiFi with money. Some photo on web site not correct fake info on web sites. Fake taxes to pay
    Aquapark very small not like on website
    Animation by night is weak

    Victor Kalashnikov
    Victor Kalashnikov

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 7 months ago

    It was my first hotel in Tunisia, and I don’t know better ...

    armen bakir
    armen bakir

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    That hotel is genarly good

  • Vincci Nour Palace
    Reviewed from Google

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Andrzej Bartoś
    Andrzej Bartoś

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 weeks ago

    Good accommdation and services, nice beach, very good food including seafood everyday day. Poor animation programme for kids.

    Radek Kulhánek
    Radek Kulhánek

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 months ago

    Great vacation.. 👍Nice staff, delicious cousine, clean rooms, pool and beauty beach..

    Ouss Lover
    Ouss Lover

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 months ago

    Nice place to go to

  •