Avis & Adresses Hôtels

Vous pouvez partager vos expériences dans les hôtels et appartements de Mahdia sur notre page Facebook :

  • On s’est Logé pour Vous à Mahdia

  • Wael Fki Ali
    Wael Fki Ali

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    We had a lot of fun in this hotel .. This is our. Second time. Nice program from the animation team. I would like to thanks all the stuff and we hope that we can see you next time

    anis binous
    anis binous

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    Hotel iberostar royal el mansour is the best hotel in tunisia .. i visit too much hotels in Tunisia (more than 50 hotels).. but for me royal mansour is the best .. great service's .. good food clean restaurant.. animation team very funny.. reception smiling all time and ready for help .. hard work from the manager .. i am very satisfied with the best service's in this hotel .. i really advise everyone to visit this piece of paradise and i am sure that thy will never regret this

    Jing Chen
    Jing Chen

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    Excellent hotel ! Friendly staff especially the experience is really amazing !!! Love this hotel ! You'll never regret this trip.
    Ps: great animation by Djo !

  • Booking.com
  • Mahdia Palace Thalasso
    Reviewed from Google

    4.4 out of 5 stars

    Taha Raja
    Taha Raja

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 months ago

    Good hotel a little aged but it was a good accommodation. The rooms are older in style and lack proper electrical outlets that are needed in modern times to attach and charge devices. Only two outlets for the entire room with one take up by the TV itself. Bathroom was clean but the ammenties were low quality.

    Chop ze Ślönska
    Chop ze Ślönska

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 4 months ago

    Good food

    Алексей Бойков
    Алексей Бойков

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 6 months ago

    Very nice places

  • Booking.com
  • Club Caribbean World Mahdia
    Reviewed from Google

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Vlada Eliseeva
    Vlada Eliseeva

    3 out of 5 stars

    posted 11 months ago

    Hotel is okay. Some workers are very rude to guests. Food is very basic and not for everyone. They run out of better dishes very quick. Overall it's okay I guess for the price you pay, but I wouldn't recommend it to my friends.

    Anton Hlaváč
    Anton Hlaváč

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 7 months ago

    THE BEST HOLLIDAY!!!🇹🇳🇸🇰🇨🇿🇷🇺

    Ahmed Neifer
    Ahmed Neifer

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 5 months ago

    ahmed

  • Booking.com
  • Primasol El Mehdi Hotel
    Reviewed from Google

    4.3 out of 5 stars

    Jacqueline Kochs
    Jacqueline Kochs

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 months ago

    Waren 2013 dort.gutes Essen. Schöner Strand.Hotel war soweit sauber. Manko !!Abends nur 1 Theke und draußen wenig Sitzplätze. Preis /Leistung stimmt aber.

    Ria Blochinger
    Ria Blochinger

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 5 months ago

    es war einfach der Hammer. die Mitarbeiter sind mega nett. das Essen schmeckt immer. am liebsten würde ich wieder hin. jetzt und sofort ;D♡

    Nouha Boujelben
    Nouha Boujelben

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 8 months ago

    Agréable hôtel, tout est super piscine, plage, bouffe, resto direct sur la plage, animation, service. Je le recommande vivement!

  • Booking.com
  • Hotel Caribbean World Mahdia
    Reviewed from Google

    3.7 out of 5 stars

    samir attallah
    samir attallah

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    فندق ممتاز بكل المعايير

    Djerba La Fidele
    Djerba La Fidele

    2 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 months ago

    Moyen

    Oussama Sayari
    Oussama Sayari

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 week ago
  • Booking.com
  • Hotel Club Thapsus
    Reviewed from Google

    3.7 out of 5 stars

    Jacek Adam Grabowski
    Jacek Adam Grabowski

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 5 months ago

    Friendly service, interesting architecture, close the sea. I recommend.

    Adriano Valeri
    Adriano Valeri

    3 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    Out of season, not a fancy resort..

    M. K.
    M. K.

    1 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    Both rooms we had were dirty, cleaning was not good. Had"the best" room said management. The food was awful!!! Always the same, totally done till death. Animation is driving you crazy!!! The beach was very nice, so were the security guards (police or army was nice too)

  • Booking.com
  • Abou Nawas El Borj
    Reviewed from Google

    3.9 out of 5 stars

    Jamil Karchoud
    Jamil Karchoud

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 8 months ago

    Rooms were larger than expected and the bathroom was also better than expected, so two positive points for the rooms! The food was good, the swimming pool was big enough to actually swim for some exercise. Staff is friendly and the location is near the beach, which can be good of you like that. Animation is on point and the animaters are always in for a talk, if they are not busy. Overal a good hotel and I enjoyed my stay very much.

    saloua dahmen
    saloua dahmen

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    Adorable

    Véronique BOISSE
    Véronique BOISSE

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 5 months ago

    Partis en famille, nous avons tous passé une super semaine mi-septembre dans cet hôtel.
    Tout le personnel en passant par les réceptionnistes, les animateurs, les serveurs et le personnel d'entretien, nous on accueilli à bras ouvert, nous avions l'impression d'être de la famille.
    Un choix de repas très bon et largement suffisant, nous regrettons surtout l'énorme gaspillage que font certain client au niveau de la nourriture.
    Une mer et une plage magnifique avec des locations jet ski, parachute.... juste au pied de l'hôtel tenu par de merveilleuse personnes pour lesquels nous nous sommes liés d'amitié.
    Nous espérons y retourner l'année prochaine...

  • Thalassa Mahdia
    Reviewed from Google

    3.6 out of 5 stars

    Victor Kalashnikov
    Victor Kalashnikov

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    It was my first hotel in Tunisia, and I don’t know better ...

    armen bakir
    armen bakir

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 8 months ago

    That hotel is genarly good

    Kamran Yahia
    Kamran Yahia

    1 out of 5 stars

    posted 9 months ago

    Got food poisoning and sickness and diarrhea!

  • Vincci Nour Palace
    Reviewed from Google

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Ahmed Klai
    Ahmed Klai

    3 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 months ago

    deserve 3 stars pool was cold make kids sick and no disco when they said have access!! liars

    Mohamed Khemiri
    Mohamed Khemiri

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 7 months ago

    great pool. very friendly people. nice food. except breakfast very poor.

    Sarah Barkallah
    Sarah Barkallah

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 9 months ago

    It was a very good hotel with varied food, extraordinary beach, large swimming pool and amazing water slides. I strongly recommend this hotel .

  •