Avis & Adresses Hôtels

Vous pouvez partager vos expériences dans les hôtels et appartements de Mahdia sur notre page Facebook :

  • On s’est Logé pour Vous à Mahdia

  • Celine Ball
    Celine Ball

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 9 hours ago

    Currently staying at this hotel. First holiday with my partner and we’ve loved every second of it. Got an amazing view of the 4 pools and the amazing beach. Room is always spotless and so is everything else. Staff are lovely, every single one of them stop what they’re doing to speak to you. Sometimes don’t even have to move and we would be asked if we needed anything and it would be brought straight to us. Food and facilities are excellent. Will defiantly be returning in the future!!

    Liam Mailey
    Liam Mailey

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 week ago

    Excellent hotel. Clean and comfortable rooms. We were lucky to have a beautiful view from our room. Staff very friendly and helpful. Stunning beach location, three gorgeous pools. Good variety of food. Great variety of family friendly entertainment in the evening. Amazing value for an excellent hotel in Tunisia.

    Neith Bathory
    Neith Bathory

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    This hotel is amazing!!! It is much more than what I had imagined. It is huge and really beautiful, the stuff is really nice, the food is good and also the animation. The shows in the evening are amazing, in the first pool there is always music playing but the third pool is always quiet for those who don't want to participate in animation activities. I hope I come next year again and I DEFINITELY recommend it. The BEST HOTEL IN ALL TUNISIA!!

  • Booking.com
  • Mahdia Palace Thalasso
    Reviewed from Google

    4.3 out of 5 stars

    Tamás Borbély
    Tamás Borbély

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 months ago

    Had a pleasant stay and lots of cold beer.

    Adam Weisenpacher
    Adam Weisenpacher

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    Nice kitchen, friendly staff, great environment...

    Ni Dhal
    Ni Dhal

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 5 months ago

    nice hotel with good servis

  • Booking.com
  • Caribbean World Mahdia
    Reviewed from Google

    4 out of 5 stars

    Ahmed Mestiri
    Ahmed Mestiri

    2 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 days ago

    I was at this hotel in 2015 and I liked it back then so I thought let’s go back there in 2019. But unfortunately it was a bad idea. From the start, the reception was not friendly. Then they gave us a room in the bloc E, a little far. As we arrived to the room, they didn’t finish cleaning it. Towels were missing and we had to ask for them. The room was dusty and mouldy, it has also a bad smell. They should invest more time in taking care of the rooms. The food was ok: a little bit crowd. The location is not bad, at the end of the touristic zone. The only thing, which earns these stars, is the animation. It is really good and the animators are very good. I posted here pictures to show you views of the hotel.

    Jirka Fojtík
    Jirka Fojtík

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    Nice place. Sandy beach is near to the hotel. There were amazing toboggans. The rooms are neat. I liked foods in the dining room.

    marwaa marwitaa
    marwaa marwitaa

    2 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 week ago

    The beach is nice, there is 3 swimming pools, the problem is with the room full of moist and dirt,when asking to change the room since we have a baby the receptionnist said:"thank god that you have found a room" also the food is always the same with a huge and endeless lines

  • Booking.com
  • Primasol El Mehdi Hotel
    Reviewed from Google

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Marketa Vicianova
    Marketa Vicianova

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 months ago

    Vse uplne vyborne, personal velmi mily a ochotny, az na jednoho mladeho cisnika z plazove restaurace. Doporucujeme🤩

    Татьяна Котилевская
    Татьяна Котилевская

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    Всё замечательно!!!

    Татьяна Ануфриева
    Татьяна Ануфриева

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    Сам отель очень приличный...красивая территория...есть главный копус..есть бунгало..есть шеф повар итальянец...питание круглосуточное.. т.е всегда есть место где можнл перекусить и выпить ..небольшой аквапарк...

  • Booking.com
  • Booking.com
  • Hotel Club Thapsus
    Reviewed from Google

    3.6 out of 5 stars

    Michelle Kriz
    Michelle Kriz

    2 out of 5 stars

    posted 5 months ago

    Nice place; BUT not very clean, the food was okay but not very good... air condition was sometimes working & sometimes not!
    Most people were really nice!

    Zenex7
    Zenex7

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    This was amazing I love the pool

    Tamàs Breznanik
    Tamàs Breznanik

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 week ago

    simple and nice.

  • Booking.com
  • Abou Nawas El Borj
    Reviewed from Google

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Петр Кравцов
    Петр Кравцов

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    Best hotel in the area! Coolest animation team in the world i think!

    Jamil Karchoud
    Jamil Karchoud

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 years ago

    Rooms were larger than expected and the bathroom was also better than expected, so two positive points for the rooms! The food was good, the swimming pool was big enough to actually swim for some exercise. Staff is friendly and the location is near the beach, which can be good of you like that. Animation is on point and the animaters are always in for a talk, if they are not busy. Overal a good hotel and I enjoyed my stay very much.

    saloua dahmen
    saloua dahmen

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 years ago

    Adorable

  • Thalassa Mahdia
    Reviewed from Google

    3.6 out of 5 stars

    Lesia Zelenska
    Lesia Zelenska

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    Thalassa Mahdia is 4 - star hotel, which is situated in Mahdia, which is 118 km from the airport. This hotel has a welcoming atmosphere, you need everything to spend time in a good way here. The rooms are cleaned every day, the personnel is friendly and responds at once. The territory of the hotel is not large but it's even better: while you are still dining, the kids ( who are quick- eaters ), are swimming in the pool which is easily observed from the restaurant.
    The sea is at the first line, the beach is white tender sand which is cleaned every early morning. The water is turquoise colour, but somewhat stormy and cold, even at the end of June.
    My first impression of the hotel and its surroundings was wonderful and it changed even for the better and higher level at the end.
    I just want to say, if you have positive mind, keep smiling and behave friendly, people will respond the same!!!
    Have a good rest!!!😊

    brahim ben ali
    brahim ben ali

    3 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 weeks ago

    Just ok, clean rooms and building, Sea and pool are very good. I gave 3 stars because food wasn’t top quality, they don’t give bottle of water only glasses and you have to ask and for me this Is not acceptable in hot weather, animation is just fine (my kids didn’t like the mini disco they said that the girls from animation team was a little bit cold compared to other hotels in Djerba and Hammamet)

    Rasa Jasiukeviciene
    Rasa Jasiukeviciene

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    Good hotel,nice personal, can be better animation team. Good food,nice place, good beach,pool and garden area.

  • Nour Palace Resort
    Reviewed from Google

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Rasa Jasiukeviciene
    Rasa Jasiukeviciene

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    Super hotel. My all family like it. Thank you for good rest and much more 🙂

    Beata Maria Zdyb
    Beata Maria Zdyb

    3 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 months ago

    Hotel large, a little run down. Private beach with deck chairs in the price, swimming pool with music and animations. No second pool without music. Slides. Outdoor restaurant, a beach bar with cold drinks. Inside restaurant large, often piston.
    Waiters very unfriendly, they want always money for the service - in the restaurant!
    Staff invites friends from the city, who eat together with tourists.
    Attention to women: a dark-skinned man, guardon the water slide, is touching the woman's head.
    The cleaners in the morning take the towels and bring later, on afternoon! Abnormal. You can not wash during the day. The rooms are open, because the cleaners clean several rooms at the same time.
    Although it is a large hotel with a lot of facilities, I was constantly nervous by the staff.
    European standard max 2 stars.
    Around the hotel there is nothing, except for a few shops.

    Near the railway station, from where you can get eg. to Mahdia and Monastir. Tickets at the conductor, very cheap.

    Radeyah Yesmin
    Radeyah Yesmin

    3 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 months ago

    This resort has loads of facilities (eg. Water slides, spa, etc.) and with it being all inclusive it is the perfect place to go as a family. But as we went during Ramadan, certain facilities weren't running for the same period of time (spa and salon were on reduced hours) so I would check if Ramadan will effect the running of services you want to use. Most of the machines in the games room weren't running (not sure why), the only ones working were the pool and air hockey.

    The staff were a mix of good and bad. I noticed those in their late 30s and above had a poor attitude, where it was clear they didn't want to listen to you and would almost shoo you away. However, those in their mid 30s and below tended to be more helpful. Infact they were really friendly and attentive (great with children). The Animation team were the best and loved by parents and children alike, the children because they were fun, the parents because they busied your kids and were kind to them.

    Food was very hit and miss. Some of it was clearly a strange combination of leftovers from the previous meal. The pizzas were always bland and the pastas looked it too. But the food in the other live cooking stations tended to be really good, especially the quail and calamari. I loved the salad bar and dessert on most meals tasted as good as they looked and they looked like they were straight out of French patisseries.

    There isn't much around the resort not that that's the resort's problem. But as a heads up, Mahdia (the closest city) isn't very built up or lively and so there isn't much to do for tourists. You can take a train tour of the place and have seen all the tourist attractions within 2 hours. Speak directly to the train tour operator for this as the tour guide from another service wanted to charge us 20 dinars more for our child. We ended up paying 40 dinars per adult and our toddler went free.
    There's a fish market that runs every day I think, not at all a tourist location as it's very much just locals picking up fresh fish for the next meal. The main market only runs on Friday, again there isn't much there for tourists, it is just for the locals to do their weekly shopping and any souvenirs you'd buy there can be bought from the shops located by the resorts.
    The souvenir shop within the resort is extortionate, if you need anything just walk across to one of the shops there and it'll be much cheaper. Taxi fares are cheap but if you wanted to take the train, you step out of the resort, cross the road and keep going straight ahead for a few blocks, you can't miss it.

  •