Avis & Adresses Hôtels

Vous pouvez partager vos expériences dans les hôtels et appartements de Mahdia sur notre page Facebook :

  • On s’est Logé pour Vous à Mahdia

  • Mohamed Abderrahmen
    Mohamed Abderrahmen

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 days ago

    Good hotel and friendly staff.
    They are also respecting covid-19 protocol.
    I liked very much the pool.

    مشاهد درامية
    مشاهد درامية

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 6 months ago

    We had the pleasure ti visit this establishment for 2 days. Everything was perfect: workers there are so kind polite, we found water and fruits as a welcoming pack. The architecture is very beautiful in fact the site of the hotel(between the sea and forest). The food was delicious and varied.
    Room service at day and at night.
    We will definitely come back ❤❤❤

    Trish Vargová
    Trish Vargová

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 10 months ago

    We have arrived at this hotel on Wednesday. Even though we came after midnight, they have provided us with some food and drinks which was very pleasant (also this had never happened to us in different hotels). The receptionist and the waiters are super nice and kind, so are the housekeepers. The hotel is, overall, very clean and well kept. Food is amazing, you have many options to chose from and you will find something to fill your tummy with literally the whole day. Everything looks great and everybody is trying their best to make your vacation relaxed and unforgettable.

  • Booking.com
  • Mahdia Palace Thalasso
    Reviewed from Google

    4.3 out of 5 stars

    Marhiu Yau
    Marhiu Yau

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 5 months ago

    A very nice hotel. Visitors can enjoy the stunning sun rise here. However, some facilities in the room should be maintained and fixed more often. For example, the door of some room may not be able to be closed smoothly.

    Marina García Pastor
    Marina García Pastor

    2 out of 5 stars

    posted 7 months ago

    Food is middle quality and recycled for next days. Beach access direct from hotel OK. Sun beds are not bad, some of them broken but others OK. Personal always fake smiling, if you ask about something (complain about smth) they react defensively. Rooms are clean. Street cat were day at the restaurant...

    Tamás Borbély
    Tamás Borbély

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    Had a pleasant stay and lots of cold beer.

  • Booking.com
  • Caribbean World Mahdia
    Reviewed from Google

    4 out of 5 stars

    Jirka Fojtík
    Jirka Fojtík

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 11 months ago

    Nice place. Sandy beach is near to the hotel. There were amazing toboggans. The rooms are neat. I liked foods in the dining room.

    Ahmed Mestiri
    Ahmed Mestiri

    2 out of 5 stars

    posted 10 months ago

    I was at this hotel in 2015 and I liked it back then so I thought let’s go back there in 2019. But unfortunately it was a bad idea. From the start, the reception was not friendly. Then they gave us a room in the bloc E, a little far. As we arrived to the room, they didn’t finish cleaning it. Towels were missing and we had to ask for them. The room was dusty and mouldy, it has also a bad smell. They should invest more time in taking care of the rooms. The food was ok: a little bit crowd. The location is not bad, at the end of the touristic zone. The only thing, which earns these stars, is the animation. It is really good and the animators are very good. I posted here pictures to show you views of the hotel.

    marwaa marwitaa
    marwaa marwitaa

    2 out of 5 stars

    posted 11 months ago

    The beach is nice, there is 3 swimming pools, the problem is with the room full of moist and dirt,when asking to change the room since we have a baby the receptionnist said:"thank god that you have found a room" also the food is always the same with a huge and endeless lines

  • Booking.com
  • Primasol El Mehdi Hotel
    Reviewed from Google

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Татьяна Ануфриева
    Татьяна Ануфриева

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 years ago

    Сам отель очень приличный...красивая территория...есть главный копус..есть бунгало..есть шеф повар итальянец...питание круглосуточное.. т.е всегда есть место где можнл перекусить и выпить ..небольшой аквапарк...

    Nouha Boujelben
    Nouha Boujelben

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 years ago

    Agréable hôtel, tout est super piscine, plage, bouffe, resto direct sur la plage, animation, service. Je le recommande vivement!

    Marketa Vicianova
    Marketa Vicianova

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    Vse uplne vyborne, personal velmi mily a ochotny, az na jednoho mladeho cisnika z plazove restaurace. Doporucujeme🤩

  • Booking.com
  • Booking.com
  • Hotel Club Thapsus
    Reviewed from Google

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Michelle Kriz
    Michelle Kriz

    2 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    Nice place; BUT not very clean, the food was okay but not very good... air condition was sometimes working & sometimes not!
    Most people were really nice!

    Zenex
    Zenex

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 11 months ago

    This was amazing I love the pool

    Yamen Chihi
    Yamen Chihi

    3 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    A three star hotel located in the very good place facing very good and quit sun rise beach

  • Booking.com
  • Abou Nawas El Borj
    Reviewed from Google

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Jamil Karchoud
    Jamil Karchoud

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 years ago

    Rooms were larger than expected and the bathroom was also better than expected, so two positive points for the rooms! The food was good, the swimming pool was big enough to actually swim for some exercise. Staff is friendly and the location is near the beach, which can be good of you like that. Animation is on point and the animaters are always in for a talk, if they are not busy. Overal a good hotel and I enjoyed my stay very much.

    Dominika Balazova
    Dominika Balazova

    1 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 months ago

    Rude staff

    Петр Кравцов
    Петр Кравцов

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 years ago

    Best hotel in the area! Coolest animation team in the world i think!

  • Thalassa Mahdia
    Reviewed from Google

    3.6 out of 5 stars

    Lesia Zelenska
    Lesia Zelenska

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    Thalassa Mahdia is 4 - star hotel, which is situated in Mahdia, which is 118 km from the airport. This hotel has a welcoming atmosphere, you need everything to spend time in a good way here. The rooms are cleaned every day, the personnel is friendly and responds at once. The territory of the hotel is not large but it's even better: while you are still dining, the kids ( who are quick- eaters ), are swimming in the pool which is easily observed from the restaurant.
    The sea is at the first line, the beach is white tender sand which is cleaned every early morning. The water is turquoise colour, but somewhat stormy and cold, even at the end of June.
    My first impression of the hotel and its surroundings was wonderful and it changed even for the better and higher level at the end.
    I just want to say, if you have positive mind, keep smiling and behave friendly, people will respond the same!!!
    Have a good rest!!!😊

    Gio Ray
    Gio Ray

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 7 months ago

    Good quiet place to chill.

    brahim ben ali
    brahim ben ali

    3 out of 5 stars

    posted 11 months ago

    Just ok, clean rooms and building, Sea and pool are very good. I gave 3 stars because food wasn’t top quality, they don’t give bottle of water only glasses and you have to ask and for me this Is not acceptable in hot weather, animation is just fine (my kids didn’t like the mini disco they said that the girls from animation team was a little bit cold compared to other hotels in Djerba and Hammamet)

  • Nour Palace Resort
    Reviewed from Google

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Nina Choudhury
    Nina Choudhury

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    Great customer service & activities for children.

    Linda Pierson
    Linda Pierson

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 6 months ago

    Extremely good, would recommend to anyone. I am sure in the summer it would very busy but this time of the year is very nice. Weather not too hot.

    Omar Hamdi
    Omar Hamdi

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 4 months ago

    This all-inclusive hotel is located next to the beach, 3.1 mi north of Mahdia in Tunisia. It has 3 swimming pools, a hammam, sauna and a children's playground.

  •