Avis & Adresses Hôtels

Vous pouvez partager vos expériences dans les hôtels et appartements de Mahdia sur notre page Facebook :

  • On s’est Logé pour Vous à Mahdia

  • Trish Vargová
    Trish Vargová

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    We have arrived at this hotel on Wednesday. Even though we came after midnight, they have provided us with some food and drinks which was very pleasant (also this had never happened to us in different hotels). The receptionist and the waiters are super nice and kind, so are the housekeepers. The hotel is, overall, very clean and well kept. Food is amazing, you have many options to chose from and you will find something to fill your tummy with literally the whole day. Everything looks great and everybody is trying their best to make your vacation relaxed and unforgettable.

    Celine Ball
    Celine Ball

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 months ago

    Currently staying at this hotel. First holiday with my partner and we’ve loved every second of it. Got an amazing view of the 4 pools and the amazing beach. Room is always spotless and so is everything else. Staff are lovely, every single one of them stop what they’re doing to speak to you. Sometimes don’t even have to move and we would be asked if we needed anything and it would be brought straight to us. Food and facilities are excellent. Will defiantly be returning in the future!!

    Jessica
    Jessica

    1 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 day ago

    Me and my partner stayed at the Iberostar Selection Royal El Mansour & Thalasso in Mahdia Tunisia. On day 2 at the hotel I became extremely ill with food poisoning and we had booked to go snorkelling and I was unable to go because of it. My partner fell ill with food poisoning a day after I did. My partner told the hotel staff who quote “see this all the time”. They made no effort to investigate or even apologise. It was an all inclusive stay and we had no choice but to eat the food that the hotel provided. We both got worse and we spent most of our time in the hotel room. It completely ruined our holiday. Even the fruit they had out on display had black mould in it. There is a serious food safety issue which the hotel is failing to do anything about. In the end we resorted to eating packaged sweets and crisps we found because we were afraid to eat the hotel food. You couldn't pay me to stay at this hotel again, it was an overall traumatic experience and I was so incredibly glad to come home. I would not recommend this hotel in a million years and I have lost faith in this Hotel chain brand so If you don't want to be poisoned abroad and have your holiday ruined I recommend you avoid anything Iberostar.

  • Booking.com
  • Mahdia Palace Thalasso
    Reviewed from Google

    4.3 out of 5 stars

    Tamás Borbély
    Tamás Borbély

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 4 months ago

    Had a pleasant stay and lots of cold beer.

    Adam Weisenpacher
    Adam Weisenpacher

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 months ago

    Nice kitchen, friendly staff, great environment...

    Kestas Triskus
    Kestas Triskus

    3 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    3 star not 5 star

  • Booking.com
  • Caribbean World Mahdia
    Reviewed from Google

    4 out of 5 stars

    Jirka Fojtík
    Jirka Fojtík

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 months ago

    Nice place. Sandy beach is near to the hotel. There were amazing toboggans. The rooms are neat. I liked foods in the dining room.

    Ahmed Mestiri
    Ahmed Mestiri

    2 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 months ago

    I was at this hotel in 2015 and I liked it back then so I thought let’s go back there in 2019. But unfortunately it was a bad idea. From the start, the reception was not friendly. Then they gave us a room in the bloc E, a little far. As we arrived to the room, they didn’t finish cleaning it. Towels were missing and we had to ask for them. The room was dusty and mouldy, it has also a bad smell. They should invest more time in taking care of the rooms. The food was ok: a little bit crowd. The location is not bad, at the end of the touristic zone. The only thing, which earns these stars, is the animation. It is really good and the animators are very good. I posted here pictures to show you views of the hotel.

    marwaa marwitaa
    marwaa marwitaa

    2 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 months ago

    The beach is nice, there is 3 swimming pools, the problem is with the room full of moist and dirt,when asking to change the room since we have a baby the receptionnist said:"thank god that you have found a room" also the food is always the same with a huge and endeless lines

  • Booking.com
  • Primasol El Mehdi Hotel
    Reviewed from Google

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Marketa Vicianova
    Marketa Vicianova

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 4 months ago

    Vse uplne vyborne, personal velmi mily a ochotny, az na jednoho mladeho cisnika z plazove restaurace. Doporucujeme🤩

    Jacqueline Kochs
    Jacqueline Kochs

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    Waren 2013 dort.gutes Essen. Schöner Strand.Hotel war soweit sauber. Manko !!Abends nur 1 Theke und draußen wenig Sitzplätze. Preis /Leistung stimmt aber.

    Татьяна Ануфриева
    Татьяна Ануфриева

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    Сам отель очень приличный...красивая территория...есть главный копус..есть бунгало..есть шеф повар итальянец...питание круглосуточное.. т.е всегда есть место где можнл перекусить и выпить ..небольшой аквапарк...

  • Booking.com
  • Booking.com
  • Hotel Club Thapsus
    Reviewed from Google

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Michelle Kriz
    Michelle Kriz

    2 out of 5 stars

    posted 7 months ago

    Nice place; BUT not very clean, the food was okay but not very good... air condition was sometimes working & sometimes not!
    Most people were really nice!

    Zenex7
    Zenex7

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 months ago

    This was amazing I love the pool

    Tamàs Breznanik
    Tamàs Breznanik

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 months ago

    simple and nice.

  • Booking.com
  • Abou Nawas El Borj
    Reviewed from Google

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Петр Кравцов
    Петр Кравцов

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    Best hotel in the area! Coolest animation team in the world i think!

    Jamil Karchoud
    Jamil Karchoud

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 years ago

    Rooms were larger than expected and the bathroom was also better than expected, so two positive points for the rooms! The food was good, the swimming pool was big enough to actually swim for some exercise. Staff is friendly and the location is near the beach, which can be good of you like that. Animation is on point and the animaters are always in for a talk, if they are not busy. Overal a good hotel and I enjoyed my stay very much.

    saloua dahmen
    saloua dahmen

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 years ago

    Adorable

  • Thalassa Mahdia
    Reviewed from Google

    3.6 out of 5 stars

    Lesia Zelenska
    Lesia Zelenska

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 months ago

    Thalassa Mahdia is 4 - star hotel, which is situated in Mahdia, which is 118 km from the airport. This hotel has a welcoming atmosphere, you need everything to spend time in a good way here. The rooms are cleaned every day, the personnel is friendly and responds at once. The territory of the hotel is not large but it's even better: while you are still dining, the kids ( who are quick- eaters ), are swimming in the pool which is easily observed from the restaurant.
    The sea is at the first line, the beach is white tender sand which is cleaned every early morning. The water is turquoise colour, but somewhat stormy and cold, even at the end of June.
    My first impression of the hotel and its surroundings was wonderful and it changed even for the better and higher level at the end.
    I just want to say, if you have positive mind, keep smiling and behave friendly, people will respond the same!!!
    Have a good rest!!!😊

    brahim ben ali
    brahim ben ali

    3 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 months ago

    Just ok, clean rooms and building, Sea and pool are very good. I gave 3 stars because food wasn’t top quality, they don’t give bottle of water only glasses and you have to ask and for me this Is not acceptable in hot weather, animation is just fine (my kids didn’t like the mini disco they said that the girls from animation team was a little bit cold compared to other hotels in Djerba and Hammamet)

    Rasa Jasiukeviciene
    Rasa Jasiukeviciene

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 months ago

    Good hotel,nice personal, can be better animation team. Good food,nice place, good beach,pool and garden area.

  • Nour Palace Resort
    Reviewed from Google

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Wessim Amara
    Wessim Amara

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    Great place if you're here with family. Lots of things for the kids to enjoy. The waterslide is definitely a plus.
    They offer an all inclusive formula which has its ups and downs. There's always a line for everything and it's gets quite bad during lunch time. The beer is free but the beer cups are tiny.
    Rooms are good. Not great. But again you won't be spending much time in the room.

    Betul Mohseni
    Betul Mohseni

    1 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 weeks ago

    This holiday was booked to celebrate my birthday but it caused us a lot of troubles. Nour Palace did not match to its photos, services it advertised or to a 5 star hotel. From the moment we arrived, my sisters and I were disappointed/frustrated with the reception we received. No-one offered us to help with our luggage or instructed us to our room. Once we arrived to our room, we had pool view instead of sea view. These rooms should not have been advertised if they were not available. Once we confronted the reception staff (who had the title of assistant manager but not a name badge) about the room, he shouted rudely with poor English asking us to leave the hotel and left it unresolved. I received more welcoming receptions at previous hostels I stayed.

    From the first day we ate at their restaurant we had an upset stomach until our last day. There were flies on their food and we often found hair on their food. There were no allergy caution labels and the food were not labelled. After a week, the food also became very repetitive.
    Not only did we have an upset stomach, but we also scratched our bodies on the slides which are in desperate need of a refurbishment. Some of their bartenders and lifeguards were very intrusive and made me and my sisters feel very uncomfortable.

    The cleaners were professional, very friendly and could speak basic English and helped us out on many occasions during our stay. Some of the waiters and some of the animation team members were also approachable, friendly and helpful.
    Although the beach was lovely, we often found plastic cups in the ocean.

    Due to our massive disappointment and rude reception staff, we had to file a complaint letter on our FIRST day. On our LAST day the guest relationship manager, Ayman who spoke to the head manager offered us the following: free water, a free fruit bowl, free spa and sauna, which we already received with an all inclusive offer anyway. The alternative option was an early release (on our last day). We rejected these offers, as it was very laughable and our complaint was of course not taken seriously.

    I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, as it is falsely advertised and definitely not a 5 star hotel. This hotel is in desperate need of a refurbishment both in terms of its facilities and its operations. ABSOLUTE JOKE.

    Rasa Jasiukeviciene
    Rasa Jasiukeviciene

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 week ago

    Super hotel. My all family like it. Thank you for good rest and much more 💕 Its super to children, very nice and big are, wonderful staff, taste food, good and large room, amazing look from balcon 🥰 My son want to back only in this hotel now, me to. 😎

  •