Avis & Adresses Hôtels

Vous pouvez partager vos expériences dans les hôtels et appartements de Mahdia sur notre page Facebook :

  • On s’est Logé pour Vous à Mahdia

  • Jake Holwill
    Jake Holwill

    2 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    The service is outstanding, the staff are amazingly great.... the let down was half the hotel amenities listed on the website were not up and running... the food is fresh, and someone in the kitchen is very imaginative.... although it is more catered for the french/German market.... Again the entertainment crew are lovely people, but the evening entertainment is terrible... I'd highly reccomends this hotel to an older couple who just want peace and quiet... however I will not be coming back here again.... ever... even if the price was cut in half.... final note, the shop is good here. But there's a shop just across the road that is great... give him a try....

    Hannah Mccallin
    Hannah Mccallin

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 weeks ago

    Omg me and my husband and family stayed here for a week and it is absolutely outstanding no better place to be!! The staff is amazing and lovely and kind always there to help!! Also hotel is extremely clean.. Also the entertainment team luco and etc is amazing couldn't be any better the laughs and the things they do makes this hotel also 🏩❤️ always has somthing different for people kids to do!! I'll definitely coming back again

    K S
    K S

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    Amazing selection of food, very nice hotel next to the beach, friendly and welcoming staff. Had an excellent stay and would return.

  • Booking.com
  • Mahdia Palace Thalasso
    Reviewed from Google

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Tamás Borbély
    Tamás Borbély

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 4 days ago

    Had a pleasant stay and lots of cold beer.

    Nidhal Mosrati
    Nidhal Mosrati

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 months ago

    nice hotel with good servis

    Stanislav Klochkov
    Stanislav Klochkov

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 8 months ago

    It's supposed to be the best hotel here, but it isn't that much better than the other five stars nearby. Also, no animation for kids, not even a playground on site. Also, takes them too long to clean up the beach after recent storm. For a week the beach has been looking like the photo.

  • Booking.com
  • Caribbean World Mahdia
    Reviewed from Google

    4.1 out of 5 stars

    Bassem Djemel
    Bassem Djemel

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 10 months ago

    I had a wonderful stay in the great magic Caribbean hotel Mahdia this July. I am so happy everything was good room, bar, restaurant, swimming pool, beach excellent food….
    The staff was kind, wonderful and respectful.
    Big thanks to manager, staff, employees and the animation team and special thanks to those who work in the reception.
    I hope that, your hotel continues to operate as it always has. Great job and good luck.
    For that reason, I will recommend you to my friends and I look forward coming back next year.
    Thanks again.
    Best regards.😙🎊🎈🎉🏖🏝🎖🎖🎖🏆🏆🏆

    hatem hadidane
    hatem hadidane

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 11 months ago

    The resort a dream beach. Rooms are renovated, you can see it as they were very clean and all furnitures are new. Food was ok for an all inclusive hotel . We loved the time we spent there and we thank all the staff for their hospitality. We felt in love with Tunisia and we will go back next year.

    Jean Sam
    Jean Sam

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 11 months ago

    Excellent all inclusive resort with great location bu an amazing beach. My family and i spend there 10 days. Our family room was clean and very spacious. All people working there were friendly and smiling. The manager Mr Mourad is a hard worker , he was all day and night long running to make sure that everything is running well. He had an excellent guest relation as he talked to all guests and asked them if everything ok. I recommend highly this resort and i already booked my next holidays 2019 . See you next year and thank you for the unforgettable holidays.

  • Booking.com
  • Primasol El Mehdi Hotel
    Reviewed from Google

    4.3 out of 5 stars

    Marketa Vicianova
    Marketa Vicianova

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 week ago

    Vse uplne vyborne, personal velmi mily a ochotny, az na jednoho mladeho cisnika z plazove restaurace. Doporucujeme🤩

    Татьяна Ануфриева
    Татьяна Ануфриева

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    Сам отель очень приличный...красивая территория...есть главный копус..есть бунгало..есть шеф повар итальянец...питание круглосуточное.. т.е всегда есть место где можнл перекусить и выпить ..небольшой аквапарк...

    Jacqueline Kochs
    Jacqueline Kochs

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    Waren 2013 dort.gutes Essen. Schöner Strand.Hotel war soweit sauber. Manko !!Abends nur 1 Theke und draußen wenig Sitzplätze. Preis /Leistung stimmt aber.

  • Booking.com
  • Booking.com
  • Hotel Club Thapsus
    Reviewed from Google

    3.6 out of 5 stars

    Michelle Kriz
    Michelle Kriz

    2 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 months ago

    Nice place; BUT not very clean, the food was okay but not very good... air condition was sometimes working & sometimes not!
    Most people were really nice!

    Yamen Chihi
    Yamen Chihi

    3 out of 5 stars

    posted 7 months ago

    A three star hotel located in the very good place facing very good and quit sun rise beach

    Samuel Andrasik
    Samuel Andrasik

    3 out of 5 stars

    posted 8 months ago

    Good lobby.Good services.There is a wifi but cant connect to it

  • Booking.com
  • Abou Nawas El Borj
    Reviewed from Google

    4.1 out of 5 stars

    Петр Кравцов
    Петр Кравцов

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 11 months ago

    Best hotel in the area! Coolest animation team in the world i think!

    Jamil Karchoud
    Jamil Karchoud

    4 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    Rooms were larger than expected and the bathroom was also better than expected, so two positive points for the rooms! The food was good, the swimming pool was big enough to actually swim for some exercise. Staff is friendly and the location is near the beach, which can be good of you like that. Animation is on point and the animaters are always in for a talk, if they are not busy. Overal a good hotel and I enjoyed my stay very much.

    saloua dahmen
    saloua dahmen

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 years ago

    Adorable

  • Thalassa Mahdia
    Reviewed from Google

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Earth Warrior
    Earth Warrior

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 months ago

    Best hotel in Mahdia!

    Darusz Kadzoła
    Darusz Kadzoła

    1 out of 5 stars

    posted 7 months ago

    Once a great hotel with great service, lost on the standard due to the invasion of Russian tourists. This like Animals.

    Hamza Hadj Azzem
    Hamza Hadj Azzem

    3 out of 5 stars

    posted 10 months ago

    WiFi with money. Some photo on web site not correct fake info on web sites. Fake taxes to pay
    Aquapark very small not like on website
    Animation by night is weak

  • Nour Palace Resort
    Reviewed from Google

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Beata Maria Zdyb
    Beata Maria Zdyb

    3 out of 5 stars

    posted 4 days ago

    Hotel large, a little run down. Private beach with deck chairs in the price, swimming pool with music and animations. No second pool without music. Slides. Outdoor restaurant, a beach bar with cold drinks. Inside restaurant large, often piston.
    Waiters very unfriendly, they want always money for the service - in the restaurant!
    Staff invites friends from the city, who eat together with tourists.
    Attention to women: a dark-skinned man, guardon the water slide, is touching the woman's head.
    The cleaners in the morning take the towels and bring later, on afternoon! Abnormal. You can not wash during the day. The rooms are open, because the cleaners clean several rooms at the same time.
    Although it is a large hotel with a lot of facilities, I was constantly nervous by the staff.
    European standard max 2 stars.
    Around the hotel there is nothing, except for a few shops.

    Near the railway station, from where you can get eg. to Mahdia and Monastir. Tickets at the conductor, very cheap.

    Radeyah Yesmin
    Radeyah Yesmin

    3 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 weeks ago

    This resort has loads of facilities (eg. Water slides, spa, etc.) and with it being all inclusive it is the perfect place to go as a family. But as we went during Ramadan, certain facilities weren't running for the same period of time (spa and salon were on reduced hours) so I would check if Ramadan will effect the running of services you want to use. Most of the machines in the games room weren't running (not sure why), the only ones working were the pool and air hockey.

    The staff were a mix of good and bad. I noticed those in their late 30s and above had a poor attitude, where it was clear they didn't want to listen to you and would almost shoo you away. However, those in their mid 30s and below tended to be more helpful. Infact they were really friendly and attentive (great with children). The Animation team were the best and loved by parents and children alike, the children because they were fun, the parents because they busied your kids and were kind to them.

    Food was very hit and miss. Some of it was clearly a strange combination of leftovers from the previous meal. The pizzas were always bland and the pastas looked it too. But the food in the other live cooking stations tended to be really good, especially the quail and calamari. I loved the salad bar and dessert on most meals tasted as good as they looked and they looked like they were straight out of French patisseries.

    There isn't much around the resort not that that's the resort's problem. But as a heads up, Mahdia (the closest city) isn't very built up or lively and so there isn't much to do for tourists. You can take a train tour of the place and have seen all the tourist attractions within 2 hours. Speak directly to the train tour operator for this as the tour guide from another service wanted to charge us 20 dinars more for our child. We ended up paying 40 dinars per adult and our toddler went free.
    There's a fish market that runs every day I think, not at all a tourist location as it's very much just locals picking up fresh fish for the next meal. The main market only runs on Friday, again there isn't much there for tourists, it is just for the locals to do their weekly shopping and any souvenirs you'd buy there can be bought from the shops located by the resorts.
    The souvenir shop within the resort is extortionate, if you need anything just walk across to one of the shops there and it'll be much cheaper. Taxi fares are cheap but if you wanted to take the train, you step out of the resort, cross the road and keep going straight ahead for a few blocks, you can't miss it.

    Gabriella Nemeth
    Gabriella Nemeth

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 months ago

    Wonderful place
    the customer service excellent
    We will going back soon

  •